Interested In Advertising? | Contact Us Here
Warning!

Welcome to Clean It Up; the UK`s largest cleaning forum with over 34,000 members

Please login or register to post and reply to topics.      

Forgot your password? Click here

Russ Chadd

Hot water pressure washer for sale
« on: May 01, 2011, 07:53:38 pm »
Hello!

First of all i apologise for this shameless plug!
However I feel i have to share some useful info with the forum which could possibly benefit many of you people who are using portable extractors rather than truck mounts.

I am based down in Surrey and i sell these great little hot water pressure washers to Valeters and also to carpet cleaning businesses.
The machine can be supplied with an adapter to convert the standard M22 hose fitting so a regular male quick connect can be attached.

I have been cleaning carpets for many years using portable extraction machines and one of the main disadvantages is that you either have to rely on your customers to provide the hot water or use an in line heater which needs a separate electrical circuit and lets face it... they "warm the water" and eat electricity!

I use a Prochem steempro Powerplus for extraction and my hot water and pressure is provided by the Zeta, 300psi at 90 deg C (the pressure can be increased to 1200psi for pressure cleaning)
Using this machine will also allow the use of a Rotovac scrubber or a hard floor high pressure cleaner!

Unlike many pressure washers, the Zeta has a bypass pump which is similar to what we all have in our extractor machines, the Zeta can simply be left running out side the propery or if you have enough solution hose.. in the back of your van.
Water temperature will reach up to 90deg C from switch on in less than 60 seconds!, in low pressure mode (300-500psi) the machine will draw less electrical power than an in line heater!

Tried and tested... this is by far the most efficient way of getting boiling hot water to your wands and hand tools!