Interested In Advertising? | Contact Us Here
Warning!

Welcome to Clean It Up; the UK`s largest cleaning forum with over 34,000 members

Please login or register to post and reply to topics.      

Forgot your password? Click here

Art

Hydromist 625XT large proffesional carpet cleaner
« on: June 14, 2005, 01:14:16 pm »
Hi everyone can i have your views on the above machine please as there's one on ebay does it do a good job is it any good? I've just been out bid on a hydromist champ

Thanks Arthur

Gavin Reardon

Re: Hydromist 625XT large proffesional carpet cleaner
« Reply #1 on: June 14, 2005, 05:58:51 pm »
Hi Arther/123James

HOW MUCH DID YOU BID AS THE HIGHEST BID AT THE MOMENT IS ONLY £21.00  ???  ::) ???

Regards Gavin
Gavin Reardon IICRC / NCCA

www.ace-cleaning.co.uk

Art

« Reply #2 on: June 14, 2005, 06:30:54 pm »
Hi gavin,
I haven't bid anything yet as i'm new to carpet cleaning and was hoping some of the pros on here would advise me

Gavin Reardon

« Reply #3 on: June 15, 2005, 07:54:40 am »

Arthur

So what are you on about when you say in your words " Ive just been out bid on a Hydromist champ"

If you are looking to go in to carpet cleaning full time you will need to spend over £5000 to set your self up (AT LEAST)

I own a Hydromist but only ever rent it out, I would never take to a customers home.

Hope this helps

Regards Gavin

www.ace-cleaning.co.uk

Art

« Reply #4 on: June 15, 2005, 08:05:13 am »