This is an advertisement
Interested In Advertising? | Contact Us Here

Warning!

Welcome to Clean It Up; the UK`s largest cleaning forum with over 34,000 members

Please login or register to post and reply to topics.      

Forgot your password? Click here

whos got a factory made WFP SYSTEM
« on: August 15, 2007, 09:56:02 pm »
CAN YOU HELP....
Need to know who has bought a ready made WFP System fitted in there van, what it cost and where did you get it, spoke to a great lady today about one but need to compare a few more before I decide what to get needs to be at least 750l 2 man complete so can make the water in the van.

This is giving me a headache, please help  ;)

Re: whos got a factory made WFP SYSTEM
« Reply #1 on: August 15, 2007, 10:25:24 pm »
I studied this forum and the DIY site for months and got about where you are Ian.

In the end I phoned Mike at cleantech and said tell me what I want. He didn't sell me anything I didn't need. I think people say the same about Kirsty at Gardiners.(Alex Gardiner posts on here).

Forget about trying to find it ten pound cheaper or getting one bit from here another from there. They can send you everything you need and they won't cheat you. The only bit that is in any way problematical is securing the tank in the van.

My 18'gf Xtel pole  is superb by the way and does tops and bottoms.(they are cheap).

And while you procastrinate it's probablty costing you about £200 a day ;D ;D
how did you get the tank to secure in your van, I really wanted someone to build it for me as I dont have a clue about wfp I am learning daily hence why im on here all the time, my funds are 2 weeks away maybe 3 so I am finding out before hand as having the money sat here would do my head in, I want to know all i need to before it gets here so can order the same day as I get it  ;D ;D

brightnclean

« Reply #2 on: August 15, 2007, 10:38:52 pm »