This is an advertisement
Interested In Advertising? | Contact Us Here

Warning!

Welcome to Clean It Up; the UK`s largest cleaning forum with over 34,000 members

Please login or register to post and reply to topics.      

Forgot your password? Click here

Phillip Darvill

New Stream system
« on: February 16, 2007, 02:45:10 pm »
Just looking at getting a new system from Stream http://www.waterfedpolesystems.co.uk/
Just wondering what your thoughts are about this set-up/value for money and feedback from any Stream users

It looks good value to me but I'm new to this game

£2997 - STREAM - Van Water Fed Pole System 650 Litres. Suitable for the following vehicles: Expert, Relay, Vito, Dispatch, Scudo, Transit, Boxer,Transporter, Traffic, Master,Sprinter, Ducato and others. Payload: 925+ kgs (approx) 

The above price includes a STREAM 650 litre low-level /cubic insulated tank(Insulation value equivalent to 2 " of rockwool) with a complete 9 honeycomb baffling for best vehicle stability, anti-vacuum and anti-pressure valves, tray-lid (Low-level only-with a unilateral distribution load of 1 tonne), anti-splash lip, fill point, sight window.

Automatic electrical cut-off valve, switches, stainless steel surround chassis, 60/100 psi distribution pump with flow control valve, stand alone leisure battery and relay charging system. D.I pressure vessel with resin, 40/20 inch R.O. and 10/20 inch pre-filters.

Outside ports.

Fitted with a speedliner floor (choice of colour).

Metal hosereel and cart and 50 metres of anti-kink hose.Ground and first floor water fed pole provided. Hand held TDS meter. All labour, brackets,fixtures and fittings. Ready to use.

sair

Re: New Stream system
« Reply #1 on: February 16, 2007, 05:07:56 pm »
essentiallypure.co.uk
Essentially Pure Ltd

Phillip Darvill

« Reply #2 on: February 16, 2007, 08:07:05 pm »
Thanks for the link, but I was hoping for some feedback on the Stream system

Pippin

« Reply #3 on: February 16, 2007, 08:26:48 pm »