This is an advertisement
Interested In Advertising? | Contact Us Here

Warning!

Welcome to Clean It Up; the UK`s largest cleaning forum with over 34,000 members

Please login or register to post and reply to topics.      

Forgot your password? Click here

rhys11

confessions of a window cleaner
« on: December 13, 2006, 11:21:18 am »
hi every one hope you all having a busy time at work :)

i have been cleaning windows (wfp) for about 8 months now and when i meet up with mates down the pub the all say "i bet you see some right sites and all them  Housewives asking you in for a bit of something extra ;) ;)" like the flim"this has never happened to me.Have you guys ever seen the sites?? ;)
whats your stories???
rhys
rhys

mlscontractcleaner

Re: confessions of a window cleaner
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2006, 12:32:49 pm »
In fifteen years of doing this job I am very sorry to say that I have yet to see any sights, and with the advent of the water fed pole thr chances are becoming less. It's not through want of hoping, christ I'd be happy to start window cleaning on my domestic customers at 5am providing they left their curtains open and sent the hubby out to work at 4.30!!!!!
Come and talk dirty to us!!!

simon knight

« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2006, 05:37:53 pm »

Just once had a semi-offer....unfortunately it came from a bit of a unit.

rhys11

« Reply #3 on: December 13, 2006, 08:01:05 pm »
lol
rhys

NBwcs

« Reply #4 on: December 13, 2006, 09:10:10 pm »
A couple of weeks ago, i was cleaning a downstairs living room window, when the woman walked through wearing just a bra and nothing else. Unfortunately, shes the size of a hippo only not as good looking, but luckly was walking away from me.
I dont think ive ever seen anything whilst window cleaning that id ever want to see again.

KJG

« Reply #5 on: December 13, 2006, 10:38:49 pm »
Quite a bit with commercial work but nowt ever with domestic ???

jeff1

« Reply #6 on: December 13, 2006, 10:48:30 pm »