This is an advertisement
Interested In Advertising? | Contact Us Here

Warning!

Welcome to Clean It Up; the UK`s largest cleaning forum with over 34,000 members

Please login or register to post and reply to topics.      

Forgot your password? Click here

BKHM

another newbie sorry
« on: March 07, 2017, 11:17:10 am »
Hi guys, so after flicking through pages upon pages on this forum I thought right, I best get my self signed up to the banter bus. these questions have probably been asked a million times so apologies if you are repeating yourself.

I am  22 and already had enough of busting my B**LS just to put money into somebody else's wallet. ( I sell bathrooms )

I am based just outside Birmingham, in a town called Cannock if any body knows it ( its a shame if you do )

I am a newbie so please do go easy on me if you can manage to contain yourselves  ;)

I will be looking at offering customers trad and wfp
I have been practicing on friends and family windows using trad methods I wouldn't say im absolutely useless but I wouldn't say im the dogs dangleys either. I certainly don't want to be one of these who cleans a 4 bed semi for £4  ;D in fact id like to be quite the opposite offering internal and external glass and frame detailing.

any tips, useful advice, supplier website links and a bit of jargon buster,  and what wfp equipment you are using and possibly the costs ? basically anything that will aid me in starting up my new venture.

Many thanks, Ben

( let the banter begin I suppose )  ;D

Stoots

Re: another newbie sorry
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2017, 12:34:34 pm »