Interested In Advertising? | Contact Us Here
Warning!

Welcome to Clean It Up; the UK`s largest cleaning forum with over 34,000 members

Please login or register to post and reply to topics.      

Forgot your password? Click here

Aaron stanton

Indian restaurant
« on: September 25, 2015, 07:00:07 am »
As this is my first year of carpet cleaning I am  experiencing many firsts, this week I cleaned my first Indian restaurant. At first inspection it didn't look that dirty so I thought it would clean up nice and be straight forward but I was wrong!

It did clean up and look better but I know I can get better results in the future, the dirt was hard to break down and there was plenty of it obviously greasy from the kitchen.

The point of this post is to say that when starting out it is easy to feel deflated when we don't get the results we were expecting but the most important thing is to learn from it and do a better job the next time.

They said they will use me again and were happy with my efforts and I did get a free curry at the end of the job  :)

Radek Jablonski

Re: Indian restaurant
« Reply #2 on: September 25, 2015, 09:02:54 am »
Heres chinese restaurant carpet I did months ago. Power burst and f90 in the tank.

Aaron stanton

« Reply #3 on: September 25, 2015, 09:43:36 am »
I used alltec products, citrus pre spray and ultimate master. Used a floormac for agitation. Good work Radek looks good

Robin Ray

« Reply #4 on: September 25, 2015, 12:14:13 pm »
Cant beat powerburst!

Robin Ray

« Reply #5 on: September 25, 2015, 12:15:06 pm »
Give it a good scrub in with a rotary though!

Radek Jablonski

« Reply #6 on: September 25, 2015, 02:13:26 pm »
I used alltec products, citrus pre spray and ultimate master. Used a floormac for agitation. Good work Radek looks good

Thanks
What machine did you use for extraction?
Floormac is too light for restaurant carpet.

scott johns

« Reply #7 on: September 25, 2015, 03:46:32 pm »