Interested In Advertising? | Contact Us Here
Warning!

Welcome to Clean It Up; the UK`s largest cleaning forum with over 34,000 members

Please login or register to post and reply to topics.      

Forgot your password? Click here

Mike55

Decided to add WFP
« on: February 02, 2010, 10:42:41 am »
I have decided to add WFP to my cleaning alongside trad.

After giving it some serious thought there are so many positive reasons for doing this that I consider it a must alongside trad cleaning.

I am a newbie only having around 50 custies and initially planned to wait until the round was bigger before implementing.  However even with this low number I can see the benefits now and with future canvassing of having both skills in the armery.

What I really need is some advice and I am hoping you can help me in getting setup.  I will give myself a target of 1-2 months by which time I want to be using this method.

Can anyone help me with a breakdown in laymans terms of what I need to do, or point me to a thread or website which explains this?

I want to avoid going on a paid for course if it I can get just as good advice from the helpful guys on this forum.

I am after a breakdown from actually storing the water at home to the end result of cleaning the windows (so equipment I will need, best places to buy them and how to make and store the water etc)

I guess at this stage I would need some kind of portable trolley system rather than a van mount due to the number of custies I have and probably more importantly the cost to get up and running.

If anyone can help me with advice on getting setup it would be really appreciated.  Also any online tutorials or vids that show the correct use of WFP from first cleans to maintenance cleans would be great. 

I am based in Berkshire (Reading) and the water in this area is very hard.

Thanks
Mike

trevor povey

Re: Decided to add WFP
« Reply #1 on: February 02, 2010, 11:08:27 am »