Interested In Advertising? | Contact Us Here
Warning!

Welcome to Clean It Up; the UK`s largest cleaning forum with over 34,000 members

Please login or register to post and reply to topics.      

Forgot your password? Click here

Bonkors

waterfed pole system
« on: December 17, 2007, 08:45:12 pm »

www.waterfed-pole-systems.co.uk

Has anyone had any dealings with the company mentioned above? If, so how have you found their products? What was the after sales service like? Answers will be much appreciated.

Captain Scarlet

Re: waterfed pole system
« Reply #1 on: December 17, 2007, 08:49:51 pm »
I have no experience of them at all, but for the prices it seems brilliant, Luke
Ffenest ( est 2007 ) is a fully insured premium quality window cleaning service based at Llandderfel near Bala. All our work is guaranteed, rain or shine, year round.

Bonkors

« Reply #2 on: December 17, 2007, 08:54:26 pm »
Thanks Luke.

Yes the price does seem good so my focus is now as to the quality of the products and the service.

NWH

« Reply #3 on: December 17, 2007, 09:01:23 pm »
After sales is priority the most important factor,all the products are mostly the same and suppliers just put thereself up for distribution for each others products anyway,the thing to do is ring them and if the phone dosen`t get answered go elsewhere because as for after sales that will be what your up against a ringing phone with no one on the end of it.

Bonkors

« Reply #4 on: December 17, 2007, 09:15:00 pm »
Yes, it is annoying when you call a firm and there is nobody to pickup the phone. Makes you wonder if ever there was an issue, would they be prompt to respond?

NWH

« Reply #5 on: December 17, 2007, 09:18:45 pm »
Like i say if the phone dosen`t get answered move on to the next,ring them again the next day and a few days after that if your spending big money,it should show you that if you get in trouble and need something quick they`ll be able to help.

SherwoodCleaningSe