Interested In Advertising? | Contact Us Here
Warning!

Welcome to Clean It Up; the UK`s largest cleaning forum with over 34,000 members

Please login or register to post and reply to topics.      

Forgot your password? Click here

Tim82

Cancelling customers
« on: June 17, 2009, 11:12:52 am »
 Recently I seem to be losing more than the usual amount of customers(3 in the past week). My first thought was am I doing something wrong with the pole system - I don't think I'm doing anything different - is anyone else experiencing this? I'm wondering whether it's the weather or just the economical situation right now. On the up side, they do seem to be the bad sort of customer and I am getting the odd new customer, but from what I remember, in the past I would gain customers a little more often than I would lose them! I'm not that worried, just hope it doesn't get worse. What do you think?

Carl2009

Re: Cancelling customers
« Reply #1 on: June 17, 2009, 11:44:20 am »
I am a newbie and have the space to fill so am happy to get new customers. The van signwriting has been great, plus wfp is interesting for many people, so they stop and chat. I gained 1 yesterday, plus another I have to quote for. I reckon I am getting 3 or 4 a week.