Interested In Advertising? | Contact Us Here
Warning!

Welcome to Clean It Up; the UK`s largest cleaning forum with over 34,000 members

Please login or register to post and reply to topics.      

Forgot your password? Click here

Kev Loomes

Re: Thanks Tony(service manager) from Alltec
« Reply #20 on: April 04, 2008, 01:25:27 pm »
Er, yes Neil.

The Pro Plus - which is the SAME as the Advantage/Advance. Superb machine except down on power in all areas which is what I have been saying ::) And since changing a couple of years ago have noticed a big improvement in performance and results compared to that machine.

You know there are other machines out ther that will give you better lift & better heat, 2 major benefits in my opinion. Also autofill - because you have to keep filling with buckets this drags a job on unecessarily which doeant help when your in a hurry.

Try not to use the rose coloured lenses - there are other manufacturers about that can benefit your business aswell.

Kev

Neil Grainger

« Reply #21 on: April 04, 2008, 01:55:55 pm »
I know their are others companies out their selling good equipment but do not have a problem with the advantages airflow.

I can only say it as I see it, what temp do you clean at for the elements to take so long to heat the water, plenty of products out their that dont need super heated water. These machines come with Auto Fill and Auto dump as well but they are an extra cost.

Even if you need hot water their is plenty to do whilst you are waiting for the water to heat up so i have never had a problem waiting for the water to get to temp.

Not really major issues with the machine as I see it but for the money and the unquestionable customer service its worth it for me and the refferals I am getting tell me that its upto the task.

Kev what machine do you use?

Anyway its friday and 19 degrees and I sitting in the garden after a hard mornings work having a beer.

Have a good weekend.

Kev Loomes