Interested In Advertising? | Contact Us Here
Warning!

Welcome to Clean It Up; the UK`s largest cleaning forum with over 34,000 members

Please login or register to post and reply to topics.      

Forgot your password? Click here

Window Lickers

Re: Fitting my system today...
« Reply #40 on: July 20, 2014, 04:00:27 am »
Why not? its only a van or does it have to be a brand new leased van and system to clean windows?

The appearance of all things work connected is most likely a reflection of the standard of work you produce. Stands to reason really.
Liberace's ex looking to meet well built men for cottaging meets.

DG Cleaning

« Reply #41 on: July 20, 2014, 08:07:54 pm »
I've been an engineer for over 20 years and until I got involved in window cleaning I'd never seen anyone put a pump in a fancy looking box.
Your system basically pumps water at low pressure to a brush ::)roll

Bungle

« Reply #42 on: July 20, 2014, 08:39:48 pm »
Go on then ben? Let's see your van?

:)
i will take a pic tomorrow if you wish ;)

bumpity bump
We look at them, they look through them.

Jonny 87

« Reply #43 on: July 20, 2014, 08:52:32 pm »

bumpity bump

I reckon ben is one of these guys that goes on forums but doesn't do the work! Haha.

I'm sure he will come on and prove us wrong.............. 8)
Vision Technician / Visual Engineer /  Vision Enhancement Operative /...........................................................OnlyUseMeWFP AkA Jonny the Windy Wesher

ben M

« Reply #44 on: July 20, 2014, 09:01:15 pm »

bumpity bump

I reckon ben is one of these guys that goes on forums but doesn't do the work! Haha.

;D forgot again,too busy with kids, wife and mistress ;D
anyway i don't want you to be jealous ;D

Jonny 87

« Reply #45 on: July 20, 2014, 09:05:04 pm »

bumpity bump

:(

Do you secretly just work in tesco but like the idea of the window cleaning lifestyle?

;D