Interested In Advertising? | Contact Us Here
Warning!

Welcome to Clean It Up; the UK`s largest cleaning forum with over 34,000 members

Please login or register to post and reply to topics.      

Forgot your password? Click here

derek7

sales leads???
« on: March 07, 2006, 02:10:25 pm »
I am starting a new business and just looking for some feedback if possible.
Ive been cleaning ovens for 2 years but plan to give it up to go in another direction.

I am starting a sales lead business, which basically supplies names and addresses of people who plan to have work done on their property(extensions, conservatories etc etc). these people however need builders, joiners, cleaners, gardeners etc, they need a multitude of tradesmen to complete their projects.

I gather information via telemarketing, planning registers, advertising and from people moving house.

If people are having work done to their property or moving house they will obviously have cash in the pocket, so these names are like gold dust to potential businesses, even carpet cleaners and cleaners in general.

I will be able to provide leads in all areas nationwide and can provide between 40 and 200 per month per area, depending on where you are based, at a cost of £50 per month,
I can also offer the exclusive agreement rights to your postcode area, which means I wouldnt supply anybody else in your area with the same type of business with the same leads.

How many leads could you get from a £50 ad in your local paper? certainly not upto 200 or even more.

and remember these are people who are guaranteed to be doing work on their property, all with cash in their pocket.

Names and addresses will be supplied on sticky labels, just pop onto an envelope with your sales leaflet/brochure, easy as that.

Couldnt you do this yourself? of course you could, if you have plenty of time for paper work, research and studying certain laws.