Interested In Advertising? | Contact Us Here
Warning!

Welcome to Clean It Up; the UK`s largest cleaning forum with over 34,000 members

Please login or register to post and reply to topics.      

Forgot your password? Click here

PurefectWindowCleaning

Coverted 75% of my customers to WFP
« on: June 26, 2012, 05:39:20 pm »
So far so good... 

Ive had one or two windows leak, and a few dirt spots left here and there but every customer have been fine about it.

So roughly 300 customers have been fine with WFP... untill today  ;D

4th house this morning, lady comes out
'YOUR NOT cleaning my windows with that'
I reply...
'yes i am, were using this system for all upstairs windows from now'' If you dont like it then I wont clean them, and you'll have to find someone else'.

Sure enough she execpted the fact that I was gonna use WFP.  :D

To some, this may sound like quite an unprofessional way to go about it, but Ive been cleaning her windows for about 8/9 years, and I decide how I clean windows  ;D

James  ;D

dave0123

Re: Coverted 75% of my customers to WFP
« Reply #1 on: June 26, 2012, 07:00:23 pm »
What you have to realise is they think they own you because they employ you! and have you doing all sorts if you let them specially because your only the window cleaner ;D .. don't be shy just tell them straight if you lose the job plenty more customers out there!
Dave.

pncleaning

« Reply #2 on: June 26, 2012, 07:44:41 pm »
So far so good... 

Ive had one or two windows leak, and a few dirt spots left here and there but every customer have been fine about it.

I reply...
'yes i am, were using this system for all upstairs windows from now'' If you dont like it then I wont clean them, and you'll have to find someone else'.

To some, this may sound like quite an unprofessional way to go about it, but Ive been cleaning her windows for about 8/9 years, and I decide how I clean windows  ;D

James  ;D