Interested In Advertising? | Contact Us Here
Warning!

Welcome to Clean It Up; the UK`s largest cleaning forum with over 34,000 members

Please login or register to post and reply to topics.      

Forgot your password? Click here

kinder clean

Got one in the post this morning. It's not some hoax company I had my bull sh** detector all over it, it's definately from Google.

This is a free trial offer for £75.00 worth of adwords.

I've never used it before if anyone has any advice because I haven't got a clue.

I've just done a quick google search and a lot seem to think it's a waste of time, has any of you guyd had a good response using adwords ?

Many Thanks

Paul

Mike Halliday

Re: Google Adwords - Anyone else recieved the free £75.00 trial voucher ?
« Reply #1 on: September 09, 2010, 07:18:40 pm »
does it have a discount code?....... what is it?

i got one ages ago and never used it but I read that the discount code could have multiple users.
Mike Halliday.  www.henryhalliday.co.uk

clinton

« Reply #2 on: September 10, 2010, 09:07:11 am »
Paul you should be getting many enquireys from the natural listings now?

Am no internet wiz but thought like myself you should be getting plenty of work through your web sites..

sarahbelleee

« Reply #3 on: September 10, 2010, 10:41:21 am »
I have friend that got free adword money when she paid for the site hosting. She said the voucher was very useful. The sites visits have  increased twice.

fitz2kleen

« Reply #4 on: September 10, 2010, 11:42:48 am »
About 2 months ago we started using google adwords on a prepayment setup.
Within a couple of days the fones and bookings were flooding in. We havent set a high budget, in fact from talking to others that use it, what we are spending on it is peanuts. you set your own limits and test the water from there.
I received an email offering 100 dollars of free adwords, redeemed that and set up a new ad campaign.